We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By continuing we’ll assume you’re on board with our cookie policy

Hey there, Don't forget to log in and join the conversation Log in

 

07-Feb-19

Top Reviews January 2019

By Luke Jarmey

Luke announces his Top Reviews for January.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

14-Jan-19

Top Reviews December 2018

By Luke Jarmey

Here's our list of Top Reviews for December 2018

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

18-Dec-18

Top Reviews November 2018

By Luke Jarmey

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for November. So congratulations to Sarah Whittington who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

05-Dec-18

What goes on in your head during your first 100 miler?

By Stephen O’Hara

Firstly, there is a shed load of information available about how to run an ultra. If you are a methodical detail-oriented type then you can spend a few hours (or months in my case) googling (other search engines are available...I think) and preparing your own ‘How to’ guide.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

19-Nov-18

Top Reviews October 2018

By Luke Jarmey

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for October. So congratulations to Dan Stinton who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

20-Sep-17

Top Reviews August 2017

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for August. Congratulations to John Ryan (@ultraventure) who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

10-Aug-17

Top Reviews July 2017

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for July. Congratulations to Richard Bridgewater (@Squidge2406) who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

24-Jul-17

Top Reviews June 2017

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for June. So congratulations to Seth Grotzke who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

07-Jun-17

Top Reviews May 2017

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for May. So, congratulations to Roberto Ferrari
who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

17-May-17

Top Reviews April 2017

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for April. So congratulations to Daniel Stinton who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE