We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By continuing we’ll assume you’re on board with our cookie policy

Hey there, Don't forget to log in and join the conversation Log in

 

12-Mar-19

Top Reviews February 2019

By Luke Jarmey

We announce our top reviews for February and who wins the pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels,

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

07-Feb-19

Top Reviews January 2019

By Luke Jarmey

Luke announces his Top Reviews for January.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

14-Jan-19

Top Reviews December 2018

By Luke Jarmey

Here's our list of Top Reviews for December 2018

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

18-Dec-18

Top Reviews November 2018

By Luke Jarmey

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for November. So congratulations to Sarah Whittington who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

05-Dec-18

What goes on in your head during your first 100 miler?

By Stephen O’Hara

Firstly, there is a shed load of information available about how to run an ultra. If you are a methodical detail-oriented type then you can spend a few hours (or months in my case) googling (other search engines are available...I think) and preparing your own ‘How to’ guide.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

19-Nov-18

Top Reviews October 2018

By Luke Jarmey

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for October. So congratulations to Dan Stinton who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

23-Oct-18

How to Write a Race Report… and tell other lies

By Seth Grotzke

Race reports are traps. Once you read one you begin to hear a little voice in the back of your mind that says, “You could run that race.”

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

15-Oct-18

Top Reviews September 2018

By Luke Jarmey

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for September. So congratulations to Ali Nash who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

09-Oct-18

Tooting 24hr Race review

By Susie Chan

Its raining. It has just started and the forecast is more rain. I’m standing on Tooting Bec track on the outskirts of London contemplating the grey skies and what is about to happen.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

19-Sep-18

Top Reviews August 2018

By Luke Jarmey

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for August. So congratulations to Deirdre O’Riordan who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE