We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By continuing we’ll assume you’re on board with our cookie policy

Hey there, Don't forget to log in and join the conversation Log in

 

08-May-19

Top Reviews April 2019

By Luke Jarmey

Another splendid month of well crafted race and kit reviews from the community. Here’s our favourites and the top pick, Brett Blanchard who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

25-Apr-19

7 weird and wonderful runner stories

By Kate Allen

Another collection of amusing stories from around the web to fill your coffee break.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

13-Apr-19

Top Reviews March 2019

By Luke Jarmey

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for March. So congratulations to Neil Johnson who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

12-Mar-19

Top Reviews February 2019

By Luke Jarmey

We announce our top reviews for February and who wins the pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels,

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

07-Feb-19

Top Reviews January 2019

By Luke Jarmey

Luke announces his Top Reviews for January.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

14-Jan-19

Top Reviews December 2018

By Luke Jarmey

Here's our list of Top Reviews for December 2018

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

19-Nov-18

Top Reviews October 2018

By Luke Jarmey

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for October. So congratulations to Dan Stinton who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

23-Oct-18

How to Write a Race Report… and tell other lies

By Seth Grotzke

Race reports are traps. Once you read one you begin to hear a little voice in the back of your mind that says, “You could run that race.”

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

15-Oct-18

Top Reviews September 2018

By Luke Jarmey

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for September. So congratulations to Ali Nash who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

09-Oct-18

Tooting 24hr Race review

By Susie Chan

Its raining. It has just started and the forecast is more rain. I’m standing on Tooting Bec track on the outskirts of London contemplating the grey skies and what is about to happen.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE