We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By continuing we’ll assume you’re on board with our cookie policy

Hey there, Don't forget to log in and join the conversation Log in

 

05-Dec-18

What goes on in your head during your first 100 miler?

By Stephen O’Hara

Firstly, there is a shed load of information available about how to run an ultra. If you are a methodical detail-oriented type then you can spend a few hours (or months in my case) googling (other search engines are available...I think) and preparing your own ‘How to’ guide.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

19-Nov-18

Top Reviews October 2018

By Luke Jarmey

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for October. So congratulations to Dan Stinton who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

20-Sep-17

Top Reviews August 2017

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for August. Congratulations to John Ryan (@ultraventure) who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

10-Aug-17

Top Reviews July 2017

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for July. Congratulations to Richard Bridgewater (@Squidge2406) who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

24-Jul-17

Top Reviews June 2017

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for June. So congratulations to Seth Grotzke who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

07-Jun-17

Top Reviews May 2017

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for May. So, congratulations to Roberto Ferrari
who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

17-May-17

Top Reviews April 2017

We’re pleased to announce our top reviews for April. So congratulations to Daniel Stinton who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

10-Apr-17

RunUltra's Top 10 Reviews for March 2017

We’re pleased to announce our top 10 reviews for March. So congratulations to Daniel Stinton who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

10-Mar-17

RunUltra's Top 10 Reviews for February 2017

We’re pleased to announce our top 10 reviews for February. So congratulations to Ryk Downes (@PunkPantherUM) who will receive a pack of 33Shake Chia Energy Gels.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE
 

09-Dec-16

The Top Race Reviews of 2016

We feel that some of the most valuable content on RunUltra, comes from you the community, in the form of critical and informative race reviews. These provide runners like us with a goldmine of information, that makes the often difficult task of deciding which race to throw ourselves at, just that little bit easier. So a huge thank you to all the contributors this year, the quality has been amazing.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE